Quick Contacts

 

Contact details are provided here for your reference and are correct for the most recent information available. If you are aware of any changes to the list below, please contact the Webmaster.

 

Province

Name / Position

Cell

Email

Eastern Cape

Buntu Mzamo

Chairperson

071 865 3801

buntu.mzamo@dedea.gov.za

Viwe Banzi

Secretary

066 486-8273

viwe.banzi@dedea.gov.za

Unathi Makati

DEA Provincial Coordinator

066 489-3402

umakati@environment.gov.za

Free State

Mathabiso Letsaba

Chairperson

072 607-4362

Mletsaba@environment.gov.za

Simoné Koert

Secretary

074 454-3786

simone.koert@sanparks.org

Mathabiso Letsaba

DEA Provincial Coordinator

072 607-4362

MLetsaba@environment.gov.za

Gauteng

Bismark Mashau

Chairperson

083 596-9821

Mpfareleni.Mashau@gauteng.gov.za

Keitumetse Mekgoe

Secretary & DEA Provincial Coordinator

082 368-3442

KMekgoe@environment.gov.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Skhumbuzo Kubheka

Chairperson

079 443-3993

Skhumbuzo.Kubheka@kznwildlife.com

Lulu van Rooyen

Secretary

079 506 6702

Pretorius.lulu@gmail.com

Mbali Kubheka

DEA Provincial Coordinator

072 819-4895

MKubheka@environment.gov.za

Limpopo

Ntshavheni Mudau

Chairperson

 

MudauN@mopani.gov.za

Collin Silima

Secretary & DEA Provincial Coordinator

078 901-6858

CSilima@environment.gov.za

Mpumalanga

Hannes Marais

Chairperson

082 774-3303

hanneswetlands@gmail.com

Andre Beetge

DEA Provincial Coordinator

084 240-2264

ABeetge@environment.gov.za

North West

Abner Maremane

Chairperson

 

amaremane@nwpg.gov.za

Eric Munzhedzi

Secretary & DEA Provincial Coordinator

071 401-1739

EMunzhedzi@environment.gov.za

Northern Cape

Doug Harebottle

Chairperson

082 736-3087

doug.harebottle@spu.ac.za

Peter Ramollo

Secretary

072 538-7005

ramollopp@gmail.com

Southern Cape

Heidi Nieuwoudt

DEA Provincial Coordinator

082 877-7911

HNieuwoudt@environment.gov.za

Western Cape

Heidi Nieuwoudt

Chairperson

082 877-7911

HNieuwoudt@environment.gov.za

Philip Frenzel

Secretary

072 419 7232

wcwetlandsforuminfo@gmail.com

Heidi Nieuwoudt

DEA Provincial Coordinator

082 877-7911

HNieuwoudt@environment.gov.za

 

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved. Contact the Webmaster.